Hybrid Hunnyz
2016 Media Coverage
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Team Hybrid's DSPORT Photo Shoot Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Scott Dean 1711
2 UPROXX interviews Team Hybrid Saturday, 01 October 2016 Scott Dean 1422
3 Eric's Widebody Evo Makes Cover of Tuning Magazine Friday, 12 August 2016 Scott Dean 1453
4 Team Hybrid to be featured in Natioinal Ad Thursday, 30 June 2016 Scott Dean 1622
5 Archie's 2 Door EVO Video on Vimeo Monday, 16 May 2016 Scott Dean 1469
6 Adrian Oba's Evo Featured in Japanese Performance Magazine Thursday, 28 April 2016 Scott Dean 1726
7 Roert's Feed's Widebody FD in Super Street "Best of the Best" Thursday, 28 April 2016 Scott Dean 1583
8 Eric McWilliams EVO X is Cover for Evolution Magazine Thursday, 28 April 2016 Scott Dean 1685
9 Amsoil's Blog on Donald's Father/Son Sky Thursday, 25 February 2016 Scott Dean 1762
10 Archie's 2 Door EVO on Iamlauder.com Monday, 08 February 2016 Scott Dean 3794
11 Yoshi's "Project Kaiju" in PAS Magazine Thursday, 04 February 2016 Scott Dean 2530
12 Eric's Varis EVO X Featured on iamlauder.com Friday, 29 January 2016 Scott Dean 2965
13 Team Hybrid makes "Best of Best" issue of Super Street! Friday, 08 January 2016 Scott Dean 2951