Hybrid Hunnyz
2006 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 HCI December 2006 Tuesday, 26 December 2006 James Lin 1259
2 Modified November 2006 Wednesday, 22 November 2006 James Lin 1333
3 Performance Auto & Sound October 2006 Tuesday, 17 October 2006 James Lin 1249
4 Sept. 2006 www.tunerzine.com Tuesday, 05 September 2006 James Lin 1804
5 D Sport July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1549
6 Super Street July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1449
7 Import Tuner July 2006 Saturday, 15 July 2006 James Lin 1683
8 Quebec Tuning (Canada) June 2006 Wednesday, 07 June 2006 James Lin 1333
9 HCI June 2006 Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1369
10 Hight Octane TV Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1356
11 Super Street June 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1473
12 Import Tuner May 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1500
13 May 2007 Posts: 1,052 Jason is on a distinguished road Team Hybrid - www.urbanracer.com Tuesday, 09 May 2006 James Lin 1371
14 PAS - April/May 2006 Monday, 24 April 2006 James Lin 1387
15 VIPCAR (Japan) March 2006 Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1443
16 www.autoimportcraze.com Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1711
17 Car Stereo Tuning - March 2006 Tuesday, 07 March 2006 James Lin 1358
18 Team Scion Challenge Wednesday, 04 January 2006 James Lin 1324