Hybrid Hunnyz
2006 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 HCI December 2006 Tuesday, 26 December 2006 James Lin 1305
2 Modified November 2006 Wednesday, 22 November 2006 James Lin 1377
3 Performance Auto & Sound October 2006 Tuesday, 17 October 2006 James Lin 1294
4 Sept. 2006 www.tunerzine.com Tuesday, 05 September 2006 James Lin 1865
5 D Sport July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1599
6 Super Street July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1505
7 Import Tuner July 2006 Saturday, 15 July 2006 James Lin 1735
8 Quebec Tuning (Canada) June 2006 Wednesday, 07 June 2006 James Lin 1377
9 HCI June 2006 Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1415
10 Hight Octane TV Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1415
11 Super Street June 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1523
12 Import Tuner May 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1548
13 May 2007 Posts: 1,052 Jason is on a distinguished road Team Hybrid - www.urbanracer.com Tuesday, 09 May 2006 James Lin 1412
14 PAS - April/May 2006 Monday, 24 April 2006 James Lin 1432
15 VIPCAR (Japan) March 2006 Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1482
16 www.autoimportcraze.com Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1779
17 Car Stereo Tuning - March 2006 Tuesday, 07 March 2006 James Lin 1405
18 Team Scion Challenge Wednesday, 04 January 2006 James Lin 1369